AGM on Sunday 15 January 2012

At the AGM, the following members were elected:

Stan Patino , President

Shastri Sankar, Vice President

Karen Araujo, Secretary

Alison Elliott, Treasurer

Sham Seejattan, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Ravi Maraj, Public Relations Officer

Andreas Stuven, Trustee

Diane Henderson, Trustee

Ian Gooding, Floor Member

Shazam Mohammed, Floor Member

Article published on Jan 26, 2012.

Copyright © 2019 Trinidad and Tobago Triathlon Federation. All Rights Reserved.

Any content used from this website must be credited to To request permission, please email .

To remember your preferences, this website uses cookies. We respect your privacy and store this information on your own device. By continuing to use this website, you consent to such use. View our privacy policy for more information.

Website design by Maleika Samuel Attawel, modified by Shaun Rambaran and Jonathan Ward. Webdevelopment by Forge Business Imagery.

Designers and developers of open source icons, graphics and scripts listed on humans.txt .