Coaches Committee

  • Riana Harrinauth – Vice President, TTTF
  • Derrick Simon – One-a-Week
  • Jonah Camps – Giants
  • Angelo Clark – Giants
  • Derek Daniel – XO
  • Aliya Drakes – XO
  • Andrew Eligon – CCT
  • Alison Elliott – CCT
  • Sham Seejattan – Penal
  • Tonya Sun Kow – Braves
  • Gene Samuel – Braves
  • Jason Gooding – Rainbow Warriors

Fundraising Committee

  • Karen Araujo – Seccretary TTTF
  • Navindra Ramadhar – XO Multisport Member
  • Suzie Ng Wai – One-a-Week Multisport Member
  • Colin Hosein – Braves Racing Team Member
  • Lara Baden-Semper – Cyclones Multisport Member


Copyright © 2019 Trinidad and Tobago Triathlon Federation. All Rights Reserved.

Any content used from this website must be credited to To request permission, please email .

To remember your preferences, this website uses cookies. We respect your privacy and store this information on your own device. By continuing to use this website, you consent to such use. View our privacy policy for more information.

Website design by Maleika Samuel Attawel, modified by Shaun Rambaran and Jonathan Ward. Webdevelopment by Forge Business Imagery.

Designers and developers of open source icons, graphics and scripts listed on humans.txt .