TTTF Facebook Page TTTF Youtube Channel
<h1>Atlantic YES Awards</h1>

Atlantic YES Awards

Published on March 12, 2017

Congratulations to TTTF secretary Karen Araujo and triathlete Matthew Wortman (joint winner with footballer Theo Crovado) on being awarded the Administrator of the Year and Male Youth Champion of the Year award respectively at the Atlantic YES (Youth Excellence in Sports) awards held on 10th March, 2017.

Congratulations to all the other nominees for triathlon at the Atlantic YES Awards:

Female Champion of the Year – Savannah Ayoung
Coach of the Year – Angelo Clark
Team of the Year – Dunross Preparatory School

17191286_1255041517865084_9005159121720862724_n 17265105_1255045121198057_3950356258320380647_n17191317_1255468141155755_8922103930971980601_n 17202778_1255468187822417_4656548959637171205_n